L'Associazione

 

Struttura


Direttore Generale
Gianpiero Menegazzo
Tel. 041.5499282 - Fax 041.5485282
Cell. 335.6780308 - g.menegazzo@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Vicedirettore e Direttore Territoriale di Rovigo
Massimo Barbin
Tel. 0425.202210 - Fax 0425.28522
Cell. 348.4414820 - m.barbin@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it


Responsabili di AREA
___________________________

Credito e Finanza
Massimo Barbin
Tel. 0425.202210 - Fax 0425.28522
Cell. 348.4414820 - m.barbin@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Education Venezia
Paola Mainardi
Tel. 041.5499137 - Fax 041.5485137
Cell. 329.0508870 - p.mainardi@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Education Rovigo
Leonardo Beccati
Tel. 0425.202217 – Fax 0425.28522
Cell. 348.4714020 - l.beccati@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Fisco e Previdenza
Enrico Chinellato
Tel. 041.5499215 - Fax 041.5485215
Cell. 329.0508828 - e.chinellato@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Innovazione / Energia
Paolo Politeo
Tel. 041.5499123 - Fax 041.5485123
Cell. 329.0508819 - p.politeo@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Internazionalizzazione
Gianpiero Menegazzo
Tel. 041.5499282 - Fax 041.5485282
Cell. 335.6780308 - g.menegazzo@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Marketing Eventi
Giampaolo Faggioli
Tel. 041.5499118 - Fax 041.5485118
Cell. 329.0508885 - g.faggioli@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Sindacale Venezia
Antonio Baldi Guarinoni
Tel. 041.5499126 - Fax 041.935952
Cell. 329.0508861 - a.baldi@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Sindacale Rovigo
Leonardo Beccati
Tel. 0425.202217 – Fax 0425.28522
Cell. 348.4714020 - l.beccati@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it


PROGETTI ASSOCIATIVI
_________________________

Città Metropolitana
Paolo Politeo

Tel. 041.5499123 - Fax 041.5485123
Cell. 329.0508819 - p.politeo@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Semplificazione amministrativa
Elena Bonafe
Tel. 041.5499223 – Fax 0415485223
Cell. 338.8025589 – e.bonafe@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it

Turismo
Paola Mainardi

Tel. 041.5499137 - Fax 041.5485137
Cell. 329.0508870 - p.mainardi@confindustriaveneziarovigo.it